Who is Legalconsultance-ae.com?

Legal Consultance UAE

Scammers use Fraud Law Firm websites in a varity of scams.
Primarly Legalconsultance-ae.com is used to give an air of authenticity to the scam.
Which would you trust more? “BarristerSmith@Yahoo.com or BarristerSmith@Legalconsultance-ae.com?
The Scammer can create a different name and email address for each scam they are running.
The scams that these criminals have been pulling off behind the fictitious legal fronts range from inheritance suits to accident compensation, and investments, but the list is not limited there. If your issue needs a lawyer to represent you, then you can almost guarantee that there is a phony law firm trying to swindle you out of money for that case.

A scammer will often directly copy an a genuine lawyers website in its entirity.
One such example is Gambarimusausman.com which is a direct copy of the website for a genuine law firm in Kenya, Musingaadvocates.co.ke.
The wording, images and style of Gambarimusausman.com appears to have been cloned from the websites of Musingaadvocates.co.ke without their knowledge or consent.
You should check carefully that a purported law firm advertising on the Internet is legitimate before engaging the firm to handle any matter.


Legalconsultance-ae.com Screenshot

This screenshot was taken on April 30, 2017

Click to view Website

Who registered Legalconsultance-ae.com?

Legalconsultance-ae.com was registered on April 3, 2017 with THE REGISTRY AT INFO AVENUE .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Katie Frye
Address: 2914 BASFORD RD,
United States

These details are correct as of today (30/04/2017) but the name and address could possibly belonging to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Legalconsultance-ae.com was registered using the email address Registrant Contact Email Address.
As a rule, scammers will use a free untracable emailaddress or else use Privacy Protection to avoid being traced.
A simple google search of easy.com should show you which kind of email it is.

Finally, Legalconsultance-ae.com was registered and 27 days ago on April 3, 2017 and expires April 3, 2018.

To look at it another way, this “Law Firm” only started April 3, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after April 3, 2018 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust a law firm like this?

How can I shut down Legalconsultance-ae.com?

Legalconsultance-ae.com was registered with the domain registrar THE REGISTRY AT INFO AVENUE.
THE REGISTRY AT INFO AVENUE have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions.
Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against THE REGISTRY AT INFO AVENUEs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to THE REGISTRY AT INFO AVENUE please click the green button below and help shut down Legalconsultance-ae.com!

Send ABUSE report NowFrom www.FindFraud.website